Chapters In Our Lives

Today is the day I officially started driving school for the 5hr class. Let me start by saying its been a long time coming for this, usually right after High School you go get your driving license but not for me. With a few set backs it has taking me quite some time for this.

I think of this as my first step in a new chapter in my life. In our lives we are like a book always different chapters in our lives. My book may have started out not so good and maybe we wanted to close the book and stop reading it. But then we get to a part in the story where you decide the book may be worth reading and maybe the book is starting to change, which you might end up liking the book and just can’t put it down. Because you want to know whats going to happen in the end.

Leave a Reply

